Styremedlem

Karl Sellgren

karl.sellgren@gmail.com

Styreleder

Henrik Carstens
henrik@carstens.no
93201177

 

Styremedlem

Mari Gilde Brubakk

Styremedlem

Julie Landrø Vigdal

julie.l.vigdal@hotmail.com

40620063

 

Styremeldem:
Eirik Thorshaug

eirik.thorshaug@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Marte Pettersen

martep_97@hotmail.com

 

 

Utøverrepresentant: Even Pettersen

evenp@stud.ntnu.no


 

Kasserer

Bjarne Brubakk

Mailadresse: bjarne.brubakk@ntebb.no

 

Trondheim Friidrett
Postboks 716, Sentrum
7407 Trondheim