Styremedlem

Karl Sellgren

karl.sellgren@gmail.com

Styreleder

Henrik Carstens
henrik@carstens.no
93201177

 

Styremedlem

Mari Gilde Brubakk

mari_brubak@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Eva Murvold

eva.murvold@hotmail.com

 

Styremeldem:
Eirik Thorshaug

eirik.thorshaug@gmail.com

Økonomi:

Bjarne Brubak

bjarne.brubak@ntebb.no

 

Utøverrepresentant: Marte Pettersen


 

 

Trondheim Friidrett
Postboks 716, Sentrum
7407 Trondheim